Posts Tagged: recipe

Sahi Sheer khurma Recipe|शाही शेर खुरमा|EID Spacial Recipe 2017 Sheer korma Recipe|Sewai Recipe

Ramzan spacial 2017 Ramadan Spacial Recipe 2017 Iftar Spacial Recipe 2017 Ramadan quick easy recipe Ramzan recipes Iftar Spacial Recipes 2017 CookWithRazia: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLi5xC-qWZ8TwKmqDJRhADS_m444OfobHl Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: https://goo.gl/AAVZWU Youtube:...

Wow…Amazing Taste Carrot Beans Recipe | Village Food

VILLAGE FOOD – Amazing Taste Carrot Beans Recipe..tasty village food,healthy village food, country village food, prepared by mummy in my village, village food cooking, Wow…Amazing Taste Carrot Beans Recipe...

How To Cook An Egg Omelette In A Tomato Rare Recipe Wild Survival Style my village food YouT

HOW TO COOK CAKE How To Cook An Egg Omelette In A Tomato Rare Recipe Wild Survival Style my village food YouT

How To Cook Madrasi Owl/Rare Recipe

In this video iam going to cook madrasi owl —————————————————————————- # Owl # Turmric Powder # Red Chille Powder # Salt # Cooking Oil # Mustard & Onion Paste...

Indian Dry Fry Potato Recipe – Aloo Fry – Vegan

Indian Dry Fry Potato Recipe – Aloo Fry – Vegan. Love this simple potato recipe the burnt onions and garlic really gives it a fantastic flavour, Enjoy. Another curry...

11 Easy Pizza Recipes – Quick n Easy Homemade Pizza Recipe | Best Recipes Video 2017

11 Easy Pizza Recipes – Quick n Easy Homemade Pizza Recipe | Best Recipes Video 2017 ————————————————————————— 1.Blackberry and Feta Cheese Pizza:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/blackberry-and-feta-cheese-pizza 2. Cheesy Pop-Crust Pizza:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/cheesy-pop-crust-pizza 3. Flatbread Pizza:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/flatbread-pizza...

Sheer Khurma Recipe/ Eid Special शीर खुरमा रेसिपी

Sheer Khurma recipe or sheer korma is a dessert made with vermicelli/seviyan saute’d in ghee and then added to the thickened milk with dates . ingredients: 2 litre full...

Custard Seviyan Dessert Recipe for Eid – Custard Vermicelli Recipe – Seviyan Special Eid Recipe

How to make Custard Seviyan. A Special Dessert Recipe for Eid. Custard Vermicelli Recipe by Kitchen with Amna. A Special Eid Seviyan Recipe for Eid day at home. A...

8 Easy Cake Recipe 2017 – Homemeade Pineapple Cake Recipe – Best Recipes Video

8 Easy Cake Recipe 2017 – Homemeade Pineapple Cake Recipe – Best Recipes Video ————————————————————————— 1. Churro Lava Cakes: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/the-scran-line/churro-lava-cakes 2. Colorful Fruit Sandwich Cake:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/colorful-fruit-sandwich-cake 3. Guinness Chocolate Cake:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/guinness-chocolate-cake...

Sheer Khurma Recipe in Hindi | Eid Special Recipe | Famous Ramadan Dessert | Cooking with Smita

Sheer Khurma or Sheer Khorma is a traditional Muslim festive dessert – Vermicelli Pudding – prepared on Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-al-Adha in India, Pakistan, Afghanistan and Bangladesh. The main ingredients...